Sompe poeple believe that bicycles are the best mode of transport in the cities, while others disgaree. Discuss advantages and disadvantages of both views and give your own opinion.

Cycling is the best kind of transportation because it helps your body to keep fit, Moreover, you will not be stuck in a traffic jam. The question is, There are many people who believe bicycles are the best kind of transportation. In my opinion, I believe is the bicycles are the best way to go to your work or wherever you want. In this essay, I am going to introduce the advantages and disadvantages about of it and give my opinion. First of all, coomunity who want to keep fit or improve their fitness they should cycling more than others, it helps to improve their health, especially if the city has good weather, so they can cycle at any time of the year. Moreover, cities usually have a lot of traffic jams, However, cycling can avoid them. For instance, my friend used to go to his work in an hour because of the traffic, However, when he adapted the cycling, he goes to work in 20 minutes. On the other hand, there are many people who do not like cycling because they think the disadvantages outcome the advantages. If the city has bad weather or a high temperature so they can not cycle. For instance, in Riyadh capital of Saudi Arabia, the temperature is 45, therefore, practising cycling is kind of impossible, However, there are people who still go cycling, but some of them got heat stroke. In conclusion, I would argue that cyling is the best mode of transportation, However, it depends on the weather. there are many countries around the world that have high temperatures, so cycling there has a high risk. Kim Ryo