International travel has many advantages to both travelres and countty that they visited. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It cannot be denied that international touriism has brought many advatages to travelers and host countries. I believe, despite some drawbacks, advantages outhweigh the disadvantages. On the one hand, international torism causes some problems in the host countries, such as; pollution, waste disposal, unregulated constructions, damage to historical spots and nature landscapes. So that, many native people is not satisfied by overtourism. In terms of travelers, they faces so many problems as well. Overprice and getting scammed are so common in such a place which is popular and overhighlited. On the other hand, international travel brings so many benefits the country that visited by tourists. Each tourist come with money and new job opportunities in especially torism sector. For instance, new souvenir shops, hotels, travel agendas and even new cafes. In terms of tourists, international travel presents the opportunity of getting to know new cultures, see different places, and exciting experiences to them. Needles to say that travel brings them new ideas and extend their horizions. In conclusion, international travel is beneficial for both travelers and host countries. Despite some drawbacks, i believe advantages overweigh the disadvantages.