Is it appropriate for students and teachers to be friends on Facebook? How much do you agree or disagree with this opinion and why? Giver reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowdays, social media plays crucial role in everyone lives. It is good have friends on facebook but students and teachers as a friends has prons and cons which i will discuss in this essay. First and foremost if youngsters and tutor interacts on social media like facebook can help build a good relationship and make learning enjoyable. This interaction can help learner feel more comfortable asking questions and sharing ideas. For instance, a instrutor might post helpful study tips or interesting articles that students find useful. On the other side, having learners and teacher as a friend on social media can blur the link between personal and professional life. It might make it difficult for educator to maintain authority in classroom. For instance, if students see teachers posting personal photos or comments, if can change how students view them. Students may feel pressure to accept the request for their teacher, fearing it will affect their grade or treatment in the class. This create stress on the learners and affect their focus on study. In a nutshell, as privacy is very important for students as well as for teachers so they should not share their personal lives with each other while using some privacy on their accounts. Moreover, it is better for students to avoid this kind of freindship on social media and focus on study.