Phychological illnesses may not be as obvious as physical illnesses or disablities, neverthless they are just as disabling in their own way. Society, however, is more accepting of those with physical than phychological illnesses or disablities. The letter being regarded as a 'taboo' subject sometimes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

there is no denying the fact that mental health problems are real. While it is commonly held belief that psychological illness are not important, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that mental health problems are vital as much as physical illnesses, because it affects people's performance. To begin with, many individuals are not taking mental health issues seriously. In other words, since it is invisible, they consider it like nothing. In addition, a lot of people suffer from psychological illnesses, I did not deal with it correctly. Which lead to to losing self control. For instance, nurses are always under a lot of pressure, if they did not deal with it, it can cause severe anxiety or depression. Another point to consider that people do not realize the damage that mental illnesses can cause. It is also possible to say that, people ending their lives, because of their late diagnose. Moreover, many individuals feeling like something wrong with them, such as people with BPD, their untreated attitude, push people away from them. For example, no one wants to live with someone with unexpected attitude or dealing with a complex personality. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I strongly believe that society should focus more on mental health problems, and educating the public about it to spread awareness.