Sompe poeple believe that bicycles are the best mode of transport in the cities, while others disgaree. Discuss advantages and disadvantages of both views and give your own opinion.

Bicycles transport has taken a mammoth dimension to be the backbone of transport upon research, this issue is a highly debatable one with contrasting views. in this essay both sides will be examined before giving my final opinion. On the first hand, it might be said that some people are highly supportive of the positive effects of bicycles some humans believe that are the best mode of transport in the cities the main reason for belief is that a good thing you can go everywhere you want and it's good for the hilthy humankind here is an example to elucidate this point, you can go to your job or your school or your club or other this show that it kind thing and it like the car if you did not have a money another crucial point it's sport thing and you can Move from one place to a nearby place therefore, people have this tendency towards the issue.