In many countries, people think owning a home is more important than renting one. Why is this the case? Do you think it’s a positive or negative situation?

There are more and more families that tend to let children attend homeschooling rather than traditional school education. Although there are increasing people who let their kids accept home-schooling, I believe that sending them to school is better. There are several reasons why I consider educating children in school has more advantages. Firstly, school subjects are normally taught by up to ten different teachers. Namely, students could receive more professional academic training. Secondly, school provides children social experience with different relationships(pupils and pupils or students with teachers). For example, children learn how to get on with each other in cooperative work, as well as competiviness. Nonetheless, I do not deny that home-schooling has its own advantages. Ordinarily, parents can respond to what their children need and how they learn best. For example, once they notice their kids might not comprehending math, they can change the educational approach to let students understand as efficiently as possible. Moreover, discipline problems are avoided by this. For instance, these kinds of kids will not suffer under potential school bullying. In conclusion, while educating kids at home has various advantages, I still think letting children gain acknowledgement outweighs other choices.