Some argue that teachers whoule focus on academics more than motivating students. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Teacher is a very important profession. They help young people to become smarter. Some people think that the main thing in education process is academic. Although, there is an opinion about the importance of motivation. I think that the second plays a critical role in the result. If we talk about motivation it is unnecessary in every case. Teachers can help pupils to understand for what they should work. For instance, scientists learned more about this process. In two groups of children who took part in the sport competitions, the second one, which had support, finished with betters results. Finally, it shows that motivation plays a critical role in such processes which are connected with study and sport. Especially, I want to pay attention to atmosphere in class during the education process. It will be better for students to hear pleasant words from their teacher. As a result, in the case of fully focusing only on material it is easy to lost relationships. One clear example is a preparation to Unified State Exam. Students which learned in online-schools with teachers, who gave motivation in the start of every lesson, showed excellent results with 80 points and more. And such schools like Umschool has this statistic. While students who focused only on material had problems with mental health, self-doubt, and troubles with concentration. Therefore, it affects on the results badly. Finally, this example shows the importance of support. In conclusion, I want to say that every person wants to be surrounded by comfort atmosphere. It relates to every situation. Especially to education. So, teachers can help with it, because motivation really improve the results of this process.