People have a lot of opinions about the value of advanced education. Which do you think is the most important reason to attend college or university? Use reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowdays, many people have many opinions about getting high quality education in school or university is essential and that becomse of many reasons. I will explain the main reason in the following paragraphs with examples. First of all, get into a value hight education will have a smart and creative student which in the future will be independet and grantee the life. In addition, advanced schools foucus in create a intelligence student to helps the country to development and adaptable. A study published in New York University in 2012 concluded that 90% of people who have a graduated from intelligence school and Univirsity have good knoledge and critical thinking. As result, helpping to improve and maintain the country is important and some people seek to get that chance. Others opinion, some people think the life now is hard beacuse life now is expensive such as housing, food and healthcare. Moreover, the comptition now is not easy between each indivduals. For example, every generation smarter that the generation before, and the future will be smarter than now. Therefore, the indiviual should always keep seeking to have career in good institution and grantee to have good and heathy life. In conclusion, their are a lot of reason but below I mention the keys two reasons why the advanced education is should take a place. to have good and mental citizen and ensure to have good career and high position.