Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that sports activities can give people many benefits. Some people believe that taking part in sports that involve many players in one team is more beneficial, like football and basketball, while others believe that taking part in individual sports, such as table tennis or running, is more advantageous. This essay will discuss both perspectives and give an opinion about this issue. To begin with, Playing a sports team can develop people's soft skills that are useful for daily life or solving problems in the workplace. For example, football players must cooperate with their teammates to reach a goal. To reach this purpose, Players should foster their minds and critical thinking to make a strategy as a team, and, importantly, each person has their roles and responsibilities. As a result, the flow of the games is useful to enhance their soft skills, such as problem-solving, leadership, and responsibilities. In addition, The attitudes during the game are also beneficial in the corporate environment because they learn how to manage their ego and job roles. For instance, a striker is required to score a goal and a keeper to save the ball. On the other hand, People who enjoy individual sports receive a sense of independence. In terms of the number of people participating during the game, like running, people rely heavily on their ability without factors from outside their-self, unlike sports teams. Because of this, People learn how to know their power to achieve the result and limitation of their bodies. For example, In swimming, people tend to learn how to be self-reliant without help from other people,, which is very helpful in their life. In addition, people tend to do individual sports because it can be a way to release stress and reset their crowded minds. In conclusion, while others argue that Sports played on a team can give people many positive things, Others believe that swimming, running, or individual sports are more beneficial for self-development. In my opinion, both arguments have their own benefits depending on the soft skill that they want to learn.