Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and gie your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that, some professionals would rather work in different countries from the one where they got their education from. While it is a commonly held belief that professionals have their right to work in another country if they wish. There is also an argument that opposes this belief, it requires professionals to work in the country where they had their training. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, many people suppose that expert should have their free will in choosing where to work. In other words, they can choose if they want to work in a different country or if they are willing to work in the country, because nobody should be put in a place where he does not feel the trust and safety. In addition, when professionals are put in a place where they feel happy and safe, they can give 100 percent of their knowledge, power, and work, which will lead to a great impact on the companies. For instance, there were 700 surgeons who graduated from RCSI in Ireland, where all of them were placed in different countries where they actually wanted, and 436 of them are now have an impressive reputation. On the other hand, several believe the opposite that professionals should get their job where they got their education from. It is also possible to say that these people, from their perspective, believe that professionals should repay the country by working in government industries. For example, a if a doctor graduated from Russia, he should at least work in a government hospital as a way to thank them and repay them. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that professionals have their own choice and right to choose where they want to work.