Some people think that public libraries are no longer important due to the availability of digital information. Others believe that libraries still play a crucial role in society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact of digital information. While it is a commonly held belief that libraries become trivial and insignificant, there is also an argument that opposes this. In my opinion, I consider that it is not very important now. To begin with, digital libraries, which are becoming more common in our daily lives, on what we live with of our progress. In other words, faster and saving money, consequently, it is useful for people to find something to help them read any kind of book without needing to pay. Additionally, protecting the environment, coupled with what I said before, I think it is beneficial for life quality. As a result, do not use paper books; we can help to preserve the trees and life overall. For example, with digital books, firstly, you can search for different types of libraries and pay for them online as a PDF file. On the other hand, the opinion that sees libraries still play a crucial role in society, according to what we need, even though reading skills, I consider that will be useful when we find a specific place to read. It is also possible to say that specific days of the week, therefore, the libraries are beneficial to discipline our lives. Moreover, we can meet with others there. For instance, the Book Day, there are a lot of crowds that come from anywhere to meet on this day, also they can share with others information and ideas. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that it is not very important now.