Wealthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitarian relief during natural disasters. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that rich countries should give assistance for the poorer ones during natural troubles. I strongly agree with this statment becuase the lack of resources and to save people lives among the tough situtions. To begin with, most of poverty nations suffer from lack water sources due to the position of there land. In addition, some of them struggle to get there food needs becuase of the low income they gain from there work, as a result, wealthy goverments should help them and provide them food and supplements to reinforce there wellbeing. Furthermore, they should find a solution to the water demand and make a monthly relief to prevent any disease may appeare due to the low water problem. Secondly, the emergance health care issue also need to be solve, poor people may need urgent treatments, espeically in the catastrophec situtions. A recent study found that 65% of poor states suffer from chronic disease and long-term health problems becuase they are unable to treat there illnesses. as a result, the richer countries should build hospitals and healthcare centers to reduce these proportion and save humans wellbeing. To conclude, wealthy nations must send humanitarian relief and faciltate the urgent needs to poorer citizens. So we collabarate with each other to save humanity.