Some believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today's dynamic world, some jobs like doctors and engineers are advised to serve in their own country since they have engaged in training courses. Others, however, cling to the idea that those experts have the freedom to work in different environments around the world. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my opinion. In my opinion, these professionals should be entitled rights to expand their career path. On the one hand, it is argued that doctors or engineers must stay at their home country where they are carefully trained. To begin with, the government has facilitated aiding policies and educational programs to foster young talented generations in the future. Hence, if those specific professionals worked abroad, the local authorities cannot benefit. For example, in Vietnam, there is an increasing number of post-graduate students who pursue itenary education may stay and work at international enterprises, thereby dealing with workforce deficiency. On the other hand, it is strongly believed that professionals should be free to work in a foreign country. Firstly, experiencing in a new environment has potentially offered many young employees better job opportunities, thereby expanding their network relationships as well as further advancing in their specialised field. Furthermore, one should be aware of the primary aim of working abroad is to posess exceptional intellience and then return to their home country for enthusiastic dedication. For example, some countries specialize in a particular domain, such as Germany with their reputation for engineering industries. Consequently, Vietnamese engineers and doctors can later bring back home and apply the advanced technology and cutting-edge innovation. In conclusion, the common belief held by people is that professionals such as dotors and engineers follow moral obligation to address issues in their home countries. Meanwhile, others assume that they should be given freedom to prefer working in their desire nations as it ensure personal growth which lately will be beneficial for their home countries.