Many government think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however,think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that enhancing the economic is one of the vital goals for country to become stronger. While it is a commonly held belief that, several governments believe that economic progress is their main crucial goal, there is also an argument that many people think that different sectors of progress are as important as economics for the country. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, when governments enhances their economics this will increase the living standard of the individuals. In other words, the people living in the country will live a better life either in healthcare, educations, and a variety of goods and sevices, which will lead to making the country better in different ways. In addition, it can increase employments. As the economic grow businesses expands and become bigger which will lead to lower the unemployment rates and rising the income of the individual. For instance the USA is one of the many countries that focus in growing the economic. On the other hand, several people claims that governments should stop focusing in economic and start upgrading different sectors. It is also possible that to say that these people believe that there are weakness in the others sectors which led them to start this campaign. Moreover, this idea will make the country stronger in every sectors rather than just improving one. For example, enhancing the house service, eduction, or even healthcare. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that governments should start seeing divergent sectors and improving them rather than just one.