Some people think technology development decreases crime, while the others believe it actually encourages crime. Discuss the both views and give your own opinion. write 250 words, 4 paragraphs

These days, according to the development of technology and AI, the shape of crimes has completely changed and I believe, while it has some disadvantages it is mostly beneficial for society. First of all, It is clear that progress of technology is available for both cops and guiltiest, thus it brings some advantages and disadvantages. To be precise, thief’s can abuse internet, some programs or even AI simply to create counterfeit ID cards and continue their way. Moreover, there are various options even for teenagers to cheating and just heck information’s from personal accounts to abuse them, for example, hacking social media accounts or personal blogs through internet. Secondly, while I just mentioned damages of technology and how it has effected on population, I strongly believe that this development is profitable. Additionally, among the growth of industry and AI, investigators have better access on criminals` information. Furthermore, with this accessibility they can easily pursue them just with traffic cameras or GPS. To be honest I have seen documentaries that shows how they can find about the information of victims or the killers by DNA, which has been widely used in labs. Therefore, everyone has seen this kind of videos or even series thus scare a little and avoid committing a crime. In conclusion, I`m sure that development of facilities has brought a significant change on pursuing guiltiest, and while it has some harms and bring some difficulty to follow them it is strongly beneficial.