The car is a disastrous 20th Century invention that has made the world's cities more dangerous and polluted, as well as being responsible for the deaths of millions of people in accidents. Do your agree or disagree?

Nowadays, Cars are the first dangerous due to polluted and it is the main transportation way for many countries. The following discussion will explore the opposing view point and will provide a reasoned personal opinion. Firstly, several countries has only these cars as a main transport method to move around between their distances while others counties have many different type of public transportation such as train, underground and bus. Moreover, public transportation is very important for the country to reduce individual number for using their own car, so that can lead to decrease the amount of accidents and deaths peoples also Furthermore, if public transportation can be provided by the government it can be solution for the subject issue and it can be a perfect income for the city economy, whereas the the most of citizen will preferred to move by these type of public transportation more than their private cars. For example, in Japan and the UK must of the worker going to their work spot by trains and none of theme used a private car and the rest of them they use cycles which envairoment friendly. In conclusion, after analysis the topic, personally I strongly agreed and I believe that can be decreasing easier by offer a public vehicle.