Nowadays, many people spend less and less time at home. What are the ‎causes of this? What are the effects of this on individuals and on society.‎

Take little time to stay at home is now new, but only until recently has been discussed to a larger extent. In this essay, the key underlysing reasons behind, there pointing out drawback consequences and benefits. To begin wih, the trend seems to be caused by various factors, with the primary one being that a large and heavy of work, so people are spending more time at the office to complete them work. Another probable contributing factor is that many young people prefer spending time outside after tiring and stressful day, they enjoying social activities, such as watch movies, peers for meal with friends and coworkers. It is clear that the phenomenon comes with serious implications. First and foremost, a clear consequence is that when people lack of time at home contributes to exhaustion, burnout and prevents individuals from relaxing. In addition, another potentialy harmful out come to take into account is thatthose who go out frequently can result reduced financial reserves, harder to save money. In conclusion, through what has been discussed about the root causes of spend less and less time at home, it is evident that the trend comes with dire consequences about family, life, physical health and mental health. However it helps eople feel relax, not loneliness.