(BÌNH) Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that this is leading to negative.

In this modern era, using computers and technological devices has become more and more popular especially in education. While some people view this development as a step forward that enhances learning opportunities, others are concerned that it may bring about undesirable consequences. This essay will examine both perspectives before presenting a personal viewpoint. Firstly, it is well-known that all the necessary data these days are on the Internet. What I mean here is that by using laptops at school children have access to this and thus they may enhance their knowledge and get a comprehensive education. One of the main reasons behind that these days students encounter some challenges in studies such as complicated STEM subjects, which have a detrimental effect on their self-confidence. For example, a good case point is that according to the IBS NEWS research conducted by scientists in Europe has shown that 35% of schools, which do not have implemented technologies in study, in comparison with schools that use devices have lower performance. On the other hand, it can also be argued that there are many students in the world who do not have access to modern technologies, and the implementation of laptops in schools would be a great opportunity for children to use their valuable knowledge wisely. That is to say by leveraging computers in today’s education system not only kids will benefit from it, but also the level of literacy and economic state of the county will be enhanced. African nations where education levels are quite low and this solution will help them escape poverty. In conclusion, considering everything that has been mentioned in our final analysis, it can be said that implementing PC into the school system is a great solution to improve the literacy of people and influence the country’s flourishes.