Some people think that the main factors influencing a child’s development these days are things such as television, friends, and music. Others believe that the family still remains more important. Discuss both opinions and give your opinion.

In this modern and developed society, while some people think that the main factors influencing a child’s development these days are things such as television, friends and music, others have an argument that the family still remains more important. On the one hand, it has become popular that children today much mỏe exposed to external influences like social media, friends or music which could have impacts on their growth. Due to the advances of technology, getting access to the global internet has been a lot easier, which promotes children ’s development in term of knowledge and consciousness. Furthermore, engagement in out side activities and relationship will help them not only to stay well-being in their childhood but also to establish independence in later lives since they are free to choose what they desire. However, in some cases, children can be spoiled by factors related to the immediate living environment or toxic relationships since they often lack the foundation of education to identify falsehood and trueness. On the other hand, family plays an important role in developing of children ’s mental and physical health. Family plays a crucial role in foresting language skills in children. Parents can help their children enlace both non-verbal and verbal languages through talking to them on a daily basis, explaining difficult words or encouraging them to speak more and it is a good way to improve their language naturally. Besides, family also teach them communication skills and make children to be moer confident. It is helpful for children to make friends at school and support in their jobs in the future. In addition, parents help children to have a balanced diet and encourage them to play sports which is affect to their physical strength development. In conclusion, foundation of a child is its parents who are its first teachers and parents also provide everything like eduction, food and drink or entertainment for children to have a fully development. In my perspective, family contribute an enormous part.