Due to the development and rapid expansion of supermarkets, many small local businesses are unable to compete. Some people think that the closure of local business will bring about the death of local communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In last century, we saw a lot of cases where domestic stores closed due to the challenge with global stores, the solutions i think, that we should impose strict laws on the big business by limiting their presence and influence on the local market, and also demanding them fees to decrease their power, and granting small businesses owners the chance to expanding. Example that prove my points, shops in areas that have a determined traditional, will needs owners who understands their traditions and values, and we can see that thrive in Saudi Arabia where most of the restaurants and drinks shops have a specific place for families and individuals, and that shows the importance of domestic shops where people can go without any concern of the act accordingly to a foreign policy. Another instance, that by guaranteed people right to become rich, their will be more comfortable with their lives knowing that if they didn't gets rich then it not their fault and doesn't blame the systems, in addition is that it will give the people a variety of ways to become wealthy without delving into ilegal ways. In conclusion, we must give everyone the ability to achieve their goals and dreams and that can benefit our community by creating a loyalty to their countries and boost their path of studying or anything else with the knowladge of their preserved rights, and if we succeed on it, then our society will develop double the rates it's improving and will solve the spread of crimes, based on knowing that stealing and kidnapping people isn't the only way to become rich.