BWith the help of technology, students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Technology, have taken a mammoth dimension to be the backbone of students. Upon research this issue is a highly debatable with contrasting views in the essay, both sides will be examined before giving my final opinion. On the fist hand, It might be said that some humans are highly supportive of the positive effects of technology, The main reason for this balief is that technology is a great fuel for help student and he can answer anything you want, here is an example to elucidate this point, chat gbt it is a app we can chat with him and he answer you make your homework or your project, This shows that the technology help us, Another crucial point, the technology in this area it is everything, To illustrate, the technology it is a good thing Therefor, people have this tendency towards the issue. On the other hand, Conversely to the above mentioned conceits, other humans adhere to that issue technology. To explain this point of view, they consider that students nowadays to clarify, student are makes any thing in the technology furthermore, students can learn any thing into technology and go to the wibsait and learn ever he want for instance, the technology very good thing in this area and he help us to learn faster thus, for nurmerous points people support that notion. In conclusion, technology is a controversial topic with different opinions. However, both sides have thair merits on balance. From my perspective, I concur that I totally agree with this notion and I believe that the aforementioned points strongly support my viewpoints.