The world has changed, including how parents treat their children . Parents want their children to have high grades so they put too much pressure on them . This essay will examine what are the reasons and is it a positive thing to do or a negative thing to do

The world has changed, including how parents treat their children. Parents want their children to have high grades so they put too much pressure on them. This essay will examine what are the reasons and is it a positive thing to do or a negative thing to do. There are multiple reasons why parents put too much pressure on their children to get high grades. First, parents want their children always to be perfect. Also, they like their kids to be better than everyone else all the time. Moreover,Mothers and Fathers love to see them be very successful in their lives. Second, they really want their kids to have a much better future.On top of this, they love them to have the best chances. Also, they want them get into the best colleges. Third, parents want their kids to be a better person of themselves. As well as this, Mothers and Fathers love to see their children have the best jobs. Moreover, they don’t want them to need anybody and be independent. However, when parents put too much pressure on their children to get high grades it’s a negative action.First,when parents put pressure on them they will feel supper tired. Also,many children feel so sad when they study. Moreover, a number of kids feel sick because they don’t eat enough. Second, they spend most of their time studying very hard. As well as this, they have no friends because they have no time to make friends. Last but not least, they will hate school so much and their parents. Moreover, They will put themselves in a comparisons with the other kids.On top of this,they will be jealous of anyone that has higher grades than them. In conclusion, it is clear to see that putting too much pressure on children is a negative thing to do.