The world has changed, including how parents treat their children . Parents want their children to have high grades so they put too much pressure on them . This essay will examine what are the reasons and is it a positive thing to do or a negative thing to do .

The world has changed, including how parents treat their children. Parents want their children to be educationally successful, so they put too much pressure on them. This essay will examine what are the reasons for this and if it's a positive action or a negative one. There are multiple reasons why parents put too much pressure on their children to get high grades. First, parents want their children to always be perfect. Also, they have a desire to see their offspring be the best. Moreover, mothers and fathers love to see them be very successful in their lives. Second, they really want their kids to have a brighter future. Also, they want them to get into the finest colleges. Third, parents want their kids to be the best version of themselves. As well as this, parents love to see their children have employment success. Moreover, they desire that their children learn independence and self-reliance. However, when parents put too much pressure on their children to get high grades, it’s a negative action.First,when parents put pressure on them, they will feel super tired. Also, many children feel so sad when they study. Moreover, a number of kids feel sick because they don’t eat enough. Second, they spend most of their time studying very hard. As well as this, they have time for friends. Last but not least, they might feel hatred towards school. Moreover, they will put themselves in comparison with the other kids. In conclusion, it is clear to see the reasons that prompt this behaviour from parents. However, I firmly believe that putting too much pressure on children is a negative and dangerous action.