in spite of the advances in medicine, many people around the world still die of easily preventable. why is this the case? what can be done about this problem?

In the last century, we achieved a great progress in medical and tried to improve the reaching to the patients, and the way we discovered was by making speed car and helicopter to access to the patient more quickly, and in spite of all of this advanced tech and progress, their still so many cases of people who can be saved easily, but we couldn't and the reasons for that is, the lack of access to hospital, the remote areas, the slow response, etc.., but their is still a hope, and this light is to make a smaller unit of doctors spread across the world, and preventing people from going to isolated areas, awareness on how to use a first aid, and if we achieve that we willl be able to see a huge results. One of this outcome, can be seen in africa exactly in nigeria, a kid drown in a river then one of the nearby doctors who heard the call, was able to save the child and rescued him, and that just show you the important of the unit doctors. Another accident happend in a similar circumstance, in indonesia a competition of racing boats, there was a kid who was drowning in river that extend to 50m depth, but he was rescued and saved due to the speed respone and the react of nears doctors In conclusion, we can reduce the number of people who died because of the weak response, by spreading doctors and teach people how to use first aid package, and if that happend in anytime time in the future, then we will be able to save soo many lifes.