Some people argue that historic buildings should be preserved in their original form. Others argue that this is both inadvisable and impossible. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Historical architectural monuments are the proof of intelligence and creativity from back in the old days where there was not much technology existed. Historians and archaeologists believe that preservation of these ancient buildings should be in priority list. Others believe it's not necessary and preservation to these structures are next to impossible. I strongly agree with statement of protecting buildings and in this essay we will discuss how it's very important to protect our heritage. First of all, these places generate lots of revenue and is a famous tourist attraction for international or domestic travellers. For example Taj Mahal in India, is piece of art and symbol of love. Millions of tourists visits Taj Mahal every year and thus it not only generates revenue but also provides many jobs to the local community. On the other hand, it's not easy to tackled all the challenges and costs to keep the old heritage intact. But with community awareness and history awareness people can make it happen and make governments spend more money on these type of projects. To conclude, although it's a time and money consuming process but it is very important for us to save as much as we can to show the beautiful history to our upcoming generations.