Govermet should deal with enviourmental problenms and people should support them discuss both view

In recent years, dealing with environmental problems has been one of the major issues in all parts of the world. Some people say that this can be tackled only by the high authorities of the nation, while others argue that inhabitants should also take steps to deal with this, not only the government. In my view, the second statement appears to be more rational. In this essay, I shall elaborate on both perspectives, before reciting my logical inference. To commence with, there are a myriad of reasons associated with why people think it is out of their hands. Firstly, governments should implement stringent rules and regulations for the welfare of the public. Moreover, only well-enforced legalisation can reduce the systematic abuse that causes pollution and harm to biodiversity. Furthermore, elective people not only have more authority to raise the concern, but also have audience which may react positively to their speeches and words. The view viewpoint of the contention states that residents should also support their ministers to solve the problem. It is also supported by the wide range of evidence. The cardinal one is that small changes in daily life, like recycling, using less water and driving less, can lead to significant improvements. An even more significant fact is that citizens can push the changes by participating in awareness campaigns and clean-up events. This can help the government see that people care about the ecosystem, which can lead to better policies. To sum up, in view of the arguments outlined above, I can infer that both perspectives have their merits and demerits on balance. Nevertheless, I tend to stand by the latter stance owing to the fact that governments are not the only stand-alone solution, individuals should also come forward and take initiatives to tackle these problems.