It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that some children have special ability when he or she was they were born, such as playing sports games and singing songs, but other children have no talents. In my opinion, children all have there their own advantages who can become talent talented people by education. On the one hand, some people with talents talent become specialists more easily than others. This means these people cannot spend do not need to spend much time and energy when they have professional capabilities. For example, Jay Chou is a famous singer. When he was a boy, he had abilities to singing song had an ability to sing songs in public. When he grew up, he accepted musical education, and he become became a singer star. Compared with others, Jay Chou’s road of well-know singer were more easily Jay Chou’s road to becoming a well-known singer was much easier. Consequently, people with some talents can grow up to famous star than others fast. can become famous stars faster than others. On the another hand, other people with no talents no apparent talents can be taught to become a famous athletes, if they experience undergo hard work. Firstly, although there are many famous singer have less talents with fewer talents, they become special singer singers in our society. This is because they accepted professional training. For instance, some students choose music as their major in the university, and when they graduate from school, they can become professional musicians. In addition, people cannot deny the process that anyone takes sports lessons and music lessons in school. This is a foundational part which anyone want to be famous people. Lastly, School is a place where young people can accept receive technology training, and as a result, anyone can become specialists specialist. In conclusion, while some people with talent abilities, I still believe that other others can be famous stars by professional training.