Some people believe that education success mostly depends on teachers. Others, however, say that it depends more on the attitude of students and their willingness to study. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that learning is a crucial thing, it helps students to develop and become a good member of society. While it is a commonly held belief that learning process is a teacher's job, there is also an argument that it depends on the students determination. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. To begin with, the learning journey depends on teachers. In other words, they have the ability to make students enjoy or hate the subject they teach. In addition, teachers are professionals, so they can deal with various ages and different personalities. For instance, many parents are seeking advice from teachers about their children's and how to deal with them in a right way, because they trust the teachers. Another point to consider is that students are playing a major role in education process. It is also possible to say that the education success, if students are willing to learn and understand their subject. Moreover, when students are unmotivated and do not want to put an effort, nothing can chang that nor teachers or parents, it is completely student responsibility. For example, a person who has a supportive family members, stable financial status and he or she is studying in the best school, but still refuses to study. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that both learners and tutors have a crucial role in the education system. They should work together to make an excellent outcome.