Some argue that teachers should focus on academics more than motivating students.

There is a view that educators should concentrate on the curriculum more than on inspiring the learners. While some people oppose that motivation plays a significant role in studies, I believe that a carefully planned teaching system should be prioritised more. On the one hand, encouraging learners can assist them in improving their academic performance. In most cases, motivated scholars are likely to show a higher interest in acquiring knowledge and information. In addition, the productivity of learners will be enhanced, which in turn can lead to better outcomes in the curriculum and studies. On the other hand, inspiring scholars might assist them temporarily, but can be unsuccessful in the long-term process. Moreover, without a proper education framework, students cannot achieve better results. Although, the educators ought to pay more attention to what they plan to teach. A well-planned system of education can be the main key factor that leads to the development of interest in academics in students' performance. In conclusion, while some people can argue that encouragement should always be prioritised more than academics, I personally believe that a solid educational framework can be useful to become more productive and motivated to acquire valuable knowledge. Academics are more important than the inspiring words. How would you score it based on ielts