Some people think that schools should teach students how to be good parents. Others believe this is not a suitable topic for school education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days, some individuals believe that we should learn to adjust to climate change rather than prevent it.I completely disagree with this idea,and I will discuss my reasoning in the following essay. One major reason that I support the opposite of adjustment to global warming is the fact that once damage is done,it's irreversible.And future generations will suffer, and that's in case there's a place left for them. As a result, our giving up will cost in losing our habitat, consequently losing our lives and leading to our extinction. Another strong argument in favour is that prevention is always cheaper in the long term than dealing with disasters. Furthermore, technologies such as renewable energy are already available, and it's only a matter of unity to protect our habitat. To sum up, I firmly believe that preserving Earth and preventing the environmental crisis outweigh the adjustment road. As it offers significant benefits in terms of vulnerability, and also demands fewer material and moral costs for the human species.