Many people believe that they should spend money to enjoy life at present. Others however, think they should save it for the future.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a debate over people whether they have to spend money to entertain in once given life or allocate money for future needs.but, I consider there should be balance in both views In this era, there are variety types of attractive places that demands quite a lot of money. New entertaining attractions, new brands of cars, high-qualified clothes lead individuals to surf money on. Everyone wants live happily, therefore most people choice that way. Psychologists suggest that life for all person given only once, thus achieving everything we desire gives us tremendous quantity of feeling happiness called “dopamine”. It has significant beneficial impact on our health. Getting whatever we intended, gives us energy, power and motivation. On the other hand, there should be balance over managing finance. If people spend money on unnecessary stuff, the main process of poverty begins. Thinking wisely profitable for both our wallet and future. Some successful people highlighted that having own plan gives us opportunity to achieve everything we want and some quantity of money would leaf on our hands. Disciplined person often be patient and determined. Those ability provides efficient and meaningful lifestyle. In this world, most people come up with unexpected situations. It is important to have gain small amount of money through quite a long time, prevents needing someone’s money. That habit shows how people is self-contaminated. In conclusion, there should be balance whenever using money. Money is vital in this world and having own funding, creates more opportunity rather than having nothing.