The leaders or directors of organization are often elderly people. however, some say that young people can also take the lead of organization or companies. to what ectent do ypu agree or disagree?

A certain number of people adopt a convenient notion that the young generation can play a substantial role in organisational management. I strongly concur with the former declaration, and this essay will hold the reasons for my view. To commence with, Young masses give an invitation to new technologies and motivation, which can lead to bringing new strategies and positive changes in the company. For example, research in America has shown that 70% job-seeking employees hired for higher positions who recently graduated with a bundle of new ideas and modern technology from colleges and universities. However, older workers may not be ready for advancements in the organisation. Consequently, if companies want to compete with others at a higher level, they give opportunities to youngsters. Moreover, millennials help to increase the productivity that leads to the growth of a company. Youngsters have more physical power and fresh ideas in their minds than older ones, which brings a number of new projects and collaborations for the company. For instance, A report in the worldwide magazine has shown that a textile company has increased 10%-20% production due to young employees. Hence, the organisation not only get more profits, but also becomes a big brand worldwide. To recapitulate, I believe that giving key positions should be allocated to young ones who play an imperative role in innovations,motivation and the increment of the productivity in the company.