Modern lifestyle mena that manu parents have little time for their children. Many children suffer because they do not get as much attention from their parents as children did in the past. Do you agree or disagree?

In the late 20th century and with the difficulties of living. Now both parents are working hard to provide a decent life for their family, which means spending less time playing and take care of their kids. I think that this is one of the significat issue in the century as this lifestyle may affect the unite of the families and fall them apart. First and foremost, most families dream about living a luxurious life where they can afford living, and this require woking for a long time, which means they will not have the luxury of time. Consequently, they will suffer with work- life balance and they will not have enough time to spend with their kids or even to take care of themselfs. Second of all, as both parents are spending their most time working for late hours. Therefore, children in recent times miss their parents as they may be left with their grandparents or nannies to being take care of. Unlike the earlier times when life was affordable and only one of the parents go for work and the other stays at home to take care of the children and the house, this way of living could be applied now if the government provides subsidy to one of the parents to stay at home. By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm my opinion that conteporary way of living has seperated the families in order to provide undeprived life for their loved ones, and by the help of the government this issue will certainly diminish in the early future.