Many students graduate high school and face a decision where to continue their education. Some students choose to study abroad while other students choose to remain in their country. Outline the advantages of studying abroad and give the benefits of studying in your home country.

With the development of the globalization, more and more graduated students choose to go abroad to continue their study, and other students stay in their own country. I believe that it both benift for our academic. In one hand, If some students choose to go abroad, they obtain a chance to communicate with people who comes from different cultural background. For example, In china, we usually don't study at a team, only when we should take a presentation. So international students have a good way to break their confortable zone and develop their communicative competence and ability of receiving new environment. Furthermore, students get alone in other country, they have to foster other skills excepting for academic. For instance, cooking skills ensure student's survival issue, and in terms of How to rent a house, it can foster student's competence of searching for imformation independently. On the other hand, there are a various of advantage for domestic students. Firstly, domestic students don't face the pressure of communication. It is more confident for them to express themselves and finally form a healthy circle to develop individual's ability. Second, domestic students don't face the stress of expenditure. International school usually means expensive spending, because of the difference of currency and marking price. Some domestic students even can live in their parents home and reduce the expenditure of renting. Finally, demostic students can met their friends conveniently. The majority of students ' friends reside within the country, so it is easy for domestic students to entertain with their close friends. In conclusion, international students and domestic students both possess their advantages respectively, students are required to select an appropriate path in accordcance with their own circumstance.