Technology has brought many benefits to people, however, some elderly have difficult using technology. What are the possible benefits of technology for the elderly population and how can they be encouraged to use it. Give answers and explainations to support your opinion.

In recent days, smart technologies demonstrate a mass transformation in the process of completing repeated tasks or even assist older population to schedule visits or view medical reports virtually instead of going to clinics. In this essay, I will explain why i firmly agree with the point of view that states, the pros of using advanced devices will benefit elderly people more than any age group. The common practice for elderly indivisuals to achieve any desired mission, such as booking a medical check-up, consists of finding the simplest way, which is going to the medical provider physically. Moreover, this process has been totally enhanced by launching a mobile app dedicated to showcasing the profile and historical records for all patients. Based on that, the number of elderly people who installed the subject program reached 2 million within the first week, as stated by the software's developers. Another advantage to mention, most of the sports and movie TV channels were combined into one master application named "All In One Place". This software provides direct livestreaming of about 250 international events, including the Football World Cup and famous drama movies. This is a platform that offers a special deal for society who are over 50 years old. If they download the app and verify their age details, they will get a lifetime subscription for free. To sum up, old-age groups should be encouraged to avail the latest technologies as it will save their time by reducing the process cycle of doing manual tasks and grant them useful features such as special offers and discounts.