Some people think that the government should provide free education at every level. However, some say that individuals should pay for their university education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that is nowadays there are different point of views about education fees, Some people says that government have the responsability to pay education fees, While other think that person should pay his university fees. I firmly believe that education have to be free to everyone. There are several reason why to agree with, The first and the main reason is that learning is very vital and important to everyhuman even for low income and poor families. For instance there are alot of kids they have to go work early to get a money for food while they are smart but the life forced them to work rather than studying. Furthermore, education is a right for all human, In another word everyone allow to learn and study, Moreover there is another positive point when every citizim is educated it will be a good outcomes to the goverment as it is supported by a resarch that 40% of student become a big things in future which that will lead to increase in economy and the outside view of the country. Overall, In my opinion goverment must take a responsability and provide free education to every person whant to learn and to be educated.