Some people think computer and internet are important in children's study , but other think students can learn effectively in school and with teachers . Discuss both sides and give your own opinion .

In my opinion, i partially agree that the internet and computers can help teachers and students themselves to learn more about things, and it helps to study online and do homework online, as AI has improved to answer any question in any subject, and it has a lot of information. For example, nowadays computer scientists have created different objects like Robots and Chat GPT. On the other hand, I totally disagree that the laptop and the internet can replace teachers' efforts and job. It will affect the education and improve people's minds and skills, there will be a lack of occupations in schools and a whole new technology of learning. For example, humans themselves created the computers and the artificial intelligence and input the data into their system. The device doesn't know if the data is true or false, it just takes the information from the computer scientist. In summary, using technology has its benefits for teachers and can help them to give online assessments.