Some cities create housing areas by providing taller buildings. Others create housing by building houses on a wider area of land. What solution is better?

There is no denying the fact that the place where you live is important, because you spend most of your life living and creating memories there. This essay will discuss the benefits of living in tall buildings and living in large house. To begin with, there are many advantages for building tall buildings in the city. Firstly,by building tall buildings structures we can save land. In other words, more people can live there, especially for crowded areas with limited space. In addition, taller buildings can be beneficial for the environment. For example, people will use small spaces, that means more green spaces and healthier environments. In terms of the benefits of houses on wide land, it would be a wise choice for the families. It is also possible to say that children can play outside freely and safely in the garden,because everyone knows each other well. Moreover, it is a peaceful and more productive lifestyle. For instance, fresh air with less pollution and noise, even a healthier food sources. Can affect children in a positive way and make them stronger. In conclusion, there are many good reasons for both taller and wider houses. It is also true that building a taller buildings is a great solution for modern cities because it saves space and supports population growth.