Some people think the money spent in developing the technology for space exploration is not justified. There are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people tend to get more information about everything, including space exploration. This knowledge is priceless for human history. However, there are some grups that disagree about explorating the unknown places due to the lack of funding. This essay will discuss about pros and cons in many point of views. Let's begin with the positive part, finding more information about space environtment is important in many ways. For instance, the scientists are trying to find solutions about space threats, such as meteorit. If we can predict the tragedy well, we can manage the impact of destruction. Secondly, we have a decrease resources on this planet. By exploring on the other planets, perhaps we can find the replecement resources in order to maintain the sutainability on earth. In contrast, many believe that social economy is the most important factors for human being. There are a lot of problems that need to be solved, in terms of funding, such as education, poverty, health care issues, security, and law, instead of space exploration. Those problems are lack of solution in society, so people ask for the solution directly. Another disagreements, they think exploring the space does not have a direct impact for people. To sum up, knowledge is priceless, especially for the unknown places to be written in history. However, there are some problems that must be fullfilled in order to make a harmony in our life. In my opinion, the goverment should make a proper budgeting between human needs and space exploring. This strategy will make a happy ending for everybody.