Human society has made great technological progress in the last hundred years.Some people think this also has negative effects on our life.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,in our modern world human civilization has reached to breakthrough revolution in technology for the last 10 decades. Whilist some think it has a negative impact on our lives. To begin with, technology plays crucial role in shaping our life and in 21 century it is impossible to live without it. Electronical devices such as; computers, mobile phones and laptops have contrebuted people to live easier. For example there are not any workplaces where people work without technological devices because they provide a better atmosphere in working area. Also because of technology people can earn money by sitting at home and working on computers. Moreover technology has provided a big chance for us to be more modernised. Although it brings us good drawbacks there are some disadvantages which should be considered equally. Few people are getting addicted to technology. Using modern devices without setting a limit may result to some health problems like bad eye vision. Furthermore technology effects to our physical activity status by sitting much time in front of screen and also it forces people to communicate less face by face as a result of which we will lose our communication skills. In conclusion, despite providing better access to better life it has some bad backgrounds dependent to our health.