There are people who don't care about their neighbours. Some of them talk too loud or make noise, while others are unsociable. What are the advantages and disadvantages about having a lot of neighbours?

Someone individuals are careless about their neighborhoods, and other do not respect them and make noise, in meanwhile, some of them are isolated. They are many advantages and disadvantages about having a lot of neighbours, I believe that the benefits over comes the negatives of having a much neighbours. To begin, haveing neighborhood is privilege specially if you are living in villages every one have his own house. First all you will feel safe that you are around families, Also haveing surrounding neighbors promotes your social life so you can have friends who care about you. for example, if you have children same age of your own child and for some reason can not pick him school you can ask your neighbor to help you. On the other hand, some people are isolated and do not care about others and start to annoying people, for example, people who do not follow the public rules like park there cars in other parking or hust party after midnight. In conclusion, they are advantages and disadvantages about having a lot of neighbours it is depend on people behavior.