In some countries, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed their education and found jobs. Do the advatages outweigh the disadvantages

In some countries, a lot of adults continue to live with their parents even after they are successful and have completed their education. Different cultures that believe still live with their parents and look after them will make them proud of themselves. This essay will discuss the advantages of a culture in Asia and the only child staying with their parents. Firstly, a culture in Asia believes who grow up should live with older people, and the advantages can return the favour. For example, some family the parents cared for and supported when they were children while they were studying at university. When they graduate should look after and help them. In addition, others benefit that adults could pay for important things for themselves because some older individuals do not have enough savings after retirement. Moreover, the advantages only one child with the parents can help each other, especially, difficult situations. For instance, some parents who were traumatised by an accident should have an adult bring them to the hospital. Also, some families have relationship very close if a person moves out, it will affect nostalgia. The atmosphere will be better if still living together. In conclusion, there will be a lot of choice for adults continuing to stay with their parents after graduating or finding a job. It can help them save costs and keep in touch their relationship in the family. On the other hand, some older people prefer to live in isolation.