New household appliances have resulted in more free time for women and has enabled them to both work and run a home with dependent children. What are the advantages for a family when the mother works? Do you think advantage outweigh diadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that mothers play a vital role in their children's lives. While it is a commonly held belief that work for mothers has more advantages than disadvantages in family life, there is also an argument that the disadvantages will have a crucial impact on their kids. In this essay, I will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, in today's globalized world, females have become more independent than in previous years. In other words, Some people believed that females should be more effective in the community. Therfore, working and have a career will help to improve women's self-satisfaction. In addition, mothers working will assist their families to be financially stable. For example, if families have a second income source, their children's health and wellness will increase. On the other hand, a new study in 2022 shows that a mom working is strongly related with their divorce. approximately 80% of divorce cases was a result of spending a lot of time at work and forgeting their responsibilitis in their children's care. It is possible to say that working should not be a reason for depriving children of their rights, even if the family needs a source of money. For instance, a lot of wife worked during the day, and at night they came back to their home and took care of their children by trying to manage their time according to their lives. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that the advantages by far outweigh disadvantages.