In many countries, fast food is becoming cheaper and more widely available. Do the disadvantages of this outweigh the advantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Around the world, fast food is widely available in restaurants and supermarkets. In this essay, we will discuss both points of view on fast food. It is often argued that a fast snack has some advantages. It is delisious and satisfying. For example, it has benefits for working mothers. because it is quick to prepare and it allows them to balance their family responsibilities and their managing their time for work Moreover, fast food can be healthy if it includes vitamins and proteins. On the other hand, Junk food is a fast food, but it is not healthy because it includes a high amount of oil and fats, and leads to health issues. For example, it delays kids from growing up healthy and as a result of feeding an unhealthy breakfast daily, and it also delays improving their mind and their skills due to a lack of vitamins. In summary, fast food actually outweighs its disadvantages for society, And people should focus on a diet schedule to maintain a healthy lifestyle