While mobile phones have many advantages, a number of problems have also resulted from them or the ways in which they are used. What are some of these problems? What solutions can you suggest for solving these problems?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in a number of problems facing the whole world being the biggest of all. There are a number of factors responsible for this. In my opinion, this apprehension can be remedied if some effective measures are taken. To Commence with, there are a myriad of reasons behind this aforementioned concern. The cardinal one is distraction caused by the mobile phone use. To make it clear, use of smart phones in schools and workplaces, leading to decreased productivity and attention span. An even more significant fact is that excessive use of mobile phones can lead to serious health problems, such as eye strain and poor posture. In addition to it, not only does the overuse of mobile phones lead to addiction, but it also contributes to social isolation. Steps to deal with this problem are many, the most effective ones are not too complicated or remote, but accessible and practicable. Firstly, Strict and stringent rules are vital for reducing screen time, especially among pupils. Moreover, the government should ban certain apps and set an age limit for their use, which can lead to reduse the negative effect on childrens. Secondly, local authorities should organize awareness campaigns and community events to promote physical activities and games. Only when convergent efforts from all the sectors are ensured, we can expact to see a progressive growth in curbing this concern. To sum up, dealing with the overutilization of mobile phones is one of the biggest problems almost in all parts of the world. Nevertheless, the concrete steps are discussed above which can strengthen the fight against.