10.B.Some people think restoration of the old building takes huge amount of the government expenditure. It would be more beneficial to use this money for the development of new roads and buildings. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are many people who argue that the national budget should be invested in introducing new roads and building more than invested in old construction resevation. I agree to this statement and this essay I will examine what my reason is by providing pros and cons. On one hand, repairing old assets, particularly in real estate, needs enormous money and it is not worth the consequences. In this present time, everyone is now living in climate change phenominon and this inevitably leads to the problem with environtment. However, the buildings which was built in long time ago, their materials are not designed to be secured in this kind of weather condition. For example, most of Asian traditional house were built by timber or wood which could be destroyed if it stays under water in long period of time such as flood. Therefore, spending people's money for restoralling wood house everytimes after flood gone, should be avoid or cutting lost. On the other hand, the more accessibility and facilities install to community, the more opppotunities local people gain. As transportation routs are developed and extend to several places where local people live, people could commute more conveniant and connect to other communities easier and this development creates oppotunities such as access to better medical cares, new business partners. In addition, other new building which created with new advance knowledge such as resisting to earthquake, flood, temperature increase, could protect people'benefits more. Consequently, government could save money for country development instead of paying for fixing something endlessly. In conclusion, if government continue to reconstruct fomer building which is endless expenditure, people who live far away may lack of new oppotunies. Meanwhile, if allocatie financial support to create new construction, people will earn more inclusively oppotinities, so that is why I agree.