Some people think that students should play more team sports , such as , football and vollyball , rather than individual sports as running and swimming , to what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Physical sports has become a necessity among educational systems. It is argued students should focus on squad play over individual sport. Even though a team contribution is encourging, but I do not agree that this is the most effective way of playing. Individual festivity benefits can not be neglected. One of them is the time flexibility. As these kind of sports is planned as one's desire and availability, on the other hand,groups are committed to schedules and all members should attend on time, Such as football matches and championships. Furthermore, lower stress levels. When playing indiviualy, whole concentration will be on the activity it self not on following team rhythms. Consequently, better results will be achieved. The effect on the human body is also significant. Full body exercise will be gained from self-competitions, therefore, fitness improves significantly. In contrast to groups where the load is divided among members and some of them may not get enough exercising. As an example, during competitions each person play a role depending on his team assistance, if his colleagues did share play he will end the game without any effort. Shared games may provide excitement together with social connection, but it also results in stress from time and load with lower rates of movements. To conclude, the importance of sports is proven, and both single and group games are effective, and neither should be neglected. So iI disagree with this statement.