Improvementa in health, 3ducation and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

I significantly agree with the statement that rich countries should help poor countries in terms of health, education and trade sector. because, this sectors play vital role in the growth of an economy of nation. To begin with rich nations has great resources and technology which can accerlate the growth of poor nations in following areas such as education, healthcare, technology and infrastructure. Developed nations can provide eduction and medical aid to underdeveloped nations to support them. for example, they can send specialized medical team and doctors to that inneed nations to educate or trained doctors. so proper treatment can be provided to people. To support nation equal right policies should be genertaed, which is regulated to all the nations regardless of any caste, religion and gender. which brings equality among people and educted people about their rights which also help to boost economy. apart from this, at national level fair trade polices and climate change mitigation should be implemented to support poor nations in fair way. To summarize this, richer nations should take responsibility to improve poor nations economy whereas poor nations should also put equall efforts to boost the sustainble development of the country.