In some countries a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good fr a country while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Small proportion of people have very high income in some countries.Some people argue that it is beneficial for the nation while others think that government should restrict salaries and limit the amount people can earn. This essay will discuss both views and provide conclusion. In the one hand,it is beneficial for the country to have citizens that earn high amount of money because the more money they earn,the more tax they will pay. For example, In he country like US,the rich citizens like Elon Musk, Bill Gates will contribute a lot to the country by paying high amount of tax to the government.Rich people will invest in building more companies, start ups will will further develop the country which can also provide employment opportunities to the people of society. Also, Tax paid by the peoples are the reasons for the sound development of the country.The amount of money collected through this can be invested in larger projects like hydropower, transportation, improvements in health and education sectors and many more. In the contrary,some argue that it is not a good way for the balance of the country because people earning more will get richer and richer and the poor people will never be able to compete with them which will demotivate poor class people to work hard.If the government will limit the amount people can earn then they will start doing social services to maintain good image in the society since they are not allowed to have huge amount of money.Limiting salary will automatically bring the equality in the society and help to maintain a balanced country. For example,China has the similar policy. Government take a huge amount of tax from high societies people and small amount from poor societies and they ulitize that money in the sector of health,education, transportion which are the reasons for the unmatchable development of china. In conclusion,I believe that it is good step to restict salaries for high earning people and utlizing the money in the development of country. This brings harmony and peace in the country due to which every citizen will be able to contribute to the sustainable development of their nation. Country can be benefited by the brainstroming ideas of every individual rather than few high class society people.