In many countries today insufficent respect is shown to older people. What do you think may be the reasons for this? What problems might this cause in society?

Nowadays, Many individuals, Especially young people disrespect the the elderly. There are several significant causes of insufficient respect respect. However, A few remedies could be offered to resolve the situation to a large extent. Both the reasons and the measures are elaborated further. Examining the reasons, The most common is that Lack of education. Due to less Parental guidance. For clear example father and mother leave their children to play games almost all Time unmonitored. Moreover, The other cause is the teenagers busy with technology also going to useless places. On the contrary, the combat the issue, some productive steps can help to overcome to large extent. The foremost one is that family monitoring for children. For instance, Accompanying them and taking them to useful places. Besides this teaching respect for elders. To conclude, Although there are several issues due to lack off education, but taking steps such as respecting can solve the problems to a large extent